EVENT

Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:00pm

Showing at 7pm, 9:30pm, 12am Tickets $2.50 each

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm

Sowing at 7pm, 9:30pm, 12am Tickets $2.50 each

Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Big Fez & Surfmatics & Jazz Ensemble

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 8:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Sat, 11/11/2017 - 8:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:00pm

Free

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 4:00pm

   

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:00pm

Showing at 7pm, 9:30pm, and 12am.  Tickets $2.50 each. 

Subscribe to Front page feed

Find Us

DRIVING:
Rensselaer Student Union
15th Street & Sage Avenue
Troy, New York 12180

MAILING:
Rensselaer Student Union
110 8th Street 
Troy, NY 12180

Building Hours

M-Sun: 9am-12am

Join Us

11/27/2017 - 10:00am to 12/01/2017 - 5:00pm
12/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
12/01/2017 - 7:30pm to 11:45pm
12/02/2017 - 7:00pm
12/05/2017 - 5:00pm
12/07/2017 - 9:00pm
12/08/2017 - 7:00pm

RPI Events